Tampa escorts - Tampa Florida incall escorts - Tampa escorts in Tampa Florida - and Tallahassee escorts - Gainsville escorts - Clearwater escorts -Tampa Bay Area escorts - Sarasota Florida escorts - Tampa area incall escorts
Read some of our Tampa Outcall Escort Reviews by our clients!

Anastasia, "Good Service" Feedback received 18 Jan 2010 "Met with Anastasia for 2 hour appointment. Very smart and easy to find. Anastasia is very elegant and sophisicated. Anastasia has a great body and looks after herself, well tonned, and sexy. Truly memorable time was had, highly recommended."

Feedback received 20 Nov 2011 Annette, High class blonde tampa escort."Annette is well worth a visit. She is great value for money and very affectionate."

Feedback received 23 Sep 2010 "I'm quite a regular Tampa Escort customer who visits several escorts I spent a wonderful two hours with Heather the lovely lass ,Thanks Allison for arranging a wonderfl 2 hour appointment . I'll strongly recommend Heather to any discerning gentleman with tast and passsion. I met her on Christmas eve and gave myseltf the perfect christmas present ,needlesss to say that she went on a shopping spree after a lovely time with me. I'll do her again anytime" Feedback received 29 Dec 2010

Angelica, Awesome Female - 23 Sep, 2010 Met her more than 4 times.. and she has me coming for more each time... sensual soft body... great kissing... and she loves giving the stick some nice bj... she is just stunning...I liked Angelica. I had two hours with her and it was great. Her boobs are a real turn me on, that a girl would make herself look like a porn star just to make me want to f*** her more. She is really sexy, take my word. Only one thing. She shaves her puss, but it was bit stubbly, so I asked her to clean it up. She shaved it clean, with me watching! Sexy girl! Yes!!

Annette, A-cup Hottie - 22 Sep, 2010 I like Annette Ive seen her twice now. She slim and sexy like the site says, tries really hard to please her man. She ain't a C cup, I even had a look inside her bra, 32 A she is. Doesn't matter to me. She said she was saving for boob job, I told her to stay like she is! Plenty of bigger girls with tits like cows if that's what turns you on guys. The good thing about petite girls like Annette, tight arse and tight little pussy, like a virgin. Seriously nice girl, good personality, likes to kiss, likes plenty of action with tongue and fingers in her pussy. Recommended +++++. Thanks Annette, Andy xxx Great Boobs! - 6 Aug, 2010

Elizabeth, is a hot young girl with a lovely personality and (even more important) a super tight little snatch. But she carries her best feature round in front of her. Her tits are just fantastic, and I shot my load over them not once but twice in an hour. Just great!! Thanks Elizabeth xxx Guys you have to see this girl, trust me!! Outstandingly sexy - one of the very best. Tampa outcall escorts I have seen... - Oct, 2009

Adriana, At 5'8'' plus her sexy high heeled, white leather, thigh length boots and long silky Brown hair, she is absolutely stunning. Her photos do not do her justice. Although her alluring and provocative approach is highly contagious and she clearly enjoys herself to the maximum. She gives out all the right vibes, especially when receiving oral that she adores. Adriana was so rewarding that I had to return for a 2 hour session the next day. One not to miss....

Anastasia Comments: I got there early and she was there. Our appointment was easy and i feel like i had all of her attention . She is pretty and has a lovely warm personaliity . We laughed and flirted and she gave me a massage to die for . She gave me also the BEST GFE , i have ever had . I left a very happy man ...Im seeing her next week .... Report by john c Sept 2010

Mia, is warm , seductive, very sexy and full of energy. Mia kisses in a passionate and sensual manner. Mia was able to deliver absolutely everything I wanted ( Massage, OWO, and A Level) and did so with enthusiasm and without hesitation. One of the best experiences with a boston escort. Mia made me very happy. Report by como Oct 2010

Cristina, is fairly new doing this for about 2 months now, just loves sex and doesn’t like to waste time talking too much before the action begins but wants to get straight into things. So if you’re after full on sex she is tops. She arrived looking fresh and appealing in a short summer dress, bare legs with high heels. She removed her dress as we chatted having a drink. Wearing just her white bra and panties she straddled me on the sofa as I helped her out of the remaining underwear quickly followed by my clothes being removed by Cristina. She gave me a deep and fantastic BBBJ as we fondled each other. I was now fully charged and we petted for a time before penetration as we rolled round the floor for some time fingering her bum hole at the same time whilst she French kissed passionately as she tweaking and touched my balls.
End of round one, a quick drink and into round two followed by some oral and a new vibrating toy she had recently brought. Giving her some more attention she gave me more BBBJ as I popped my cork in Cristina's mouth as she swallowed and sucked me dry. What a fantastic Minx she is. Top girl. Don’t miss out on her. Report by Carl.

Heather, Have seen Heather 6 times previously and she has been"treating" me for various sexual shortcomings over a 5 month period,at her Tampa Aprt. All problems of premature ejaculation,erection failure and general unease have been fully addressed and cured. This 2 hours was packed with a superb erotic massage including two party tricks to die for. As well as undivided attention to everything sexually arousing, she gave oral as never before experienced and covered penetration in mish, rev cowgirl and finishing in doggy in front of large mirror. I arrived with a spring in my step and left like an OAP, cured and ecstatic. Yes,yes I will return. Heather is a beautiful lady who gives her undivided attention to you. She and her Aprtment are scrupulously clean. A shower,drink and clean towels are available,both before and after (I like to take a bottle of red to show my appreciation).The depth of feeling she arouses in me cannot be adequately described in words other than she is the tops and I need not look elsewhwere. John C from Miami

Anastasia’s, is a top lady from Dream Girls operating in the Tampa Area.She providing some excellent girls and services. I was looking for an overnight outcall to be spent at my hotel and Anastasia was suggested as an excellent person for her outstanding, charm, charisma, personality and looks. I like to flavour the whole ‘Girl Friend Experience and found Anastasia just fantastic for my taste and desires. Arriving at the hotel I was immediately taken with her personality, gorgeous smile and the feeling that she was a genuine, passionate young lady bubbling over with sex appeal. She looked fabulous wearing a black dress, stockings and court high heel shoes, looking as if she was ready to go out for the evening on a date, as we were. After dinner we chatted for ages immersed in each others company. Entering the bedroom for some ‘fun’ we giggled, laughed and had such a good time together it was fantastic experience. Not going into any details here but during dinner we had chatted about sexual desires and one of Anastasia’s special treats for me was that after some initial fun and sex she disappeared into the bathroom returning dressed as a school girl, hair in pigtails and sexy white blouse, short red tartan shirt showing her white panties. WOW. Anastasia was everything that I desired as a young sophisticated lady being the type of person I would have at my side on any of the many personal and business functions. She looked and was absolute class, one which is difficult to follow. She provided an outstanding GFE. She is a fabulous lady who I would love to spend time with as my companion, knowing she would full fill my sexual and emotional fantasies looking extremely desirable at my side. Can’t wait to meet her again very soon. Gorgeous sophisticated class lady. Report by Gassman Oct 2010

Alice, Comments: Alice, I first saw her in 2010 and was pleased to see she had reappeared in the Tampa outcall escort scene after a year or so away. Alice was dressed in a very short white uniform coat and red high heels. I could feel my cock twitching when she walked across the room and her top struggled to cover her sexy bum. I got undressed and Alice joined me after a few minutes and stripped to her sexy red undies. I lay face down and she teased the inside of my thighs, my balls and cock and had me harder than Ive been for a long time. On turning over more exquisite teasing followed including rubbing her erect nipples on my cock. Alice has learnt the art of deep throat in recent times and she does this really well (uncovered). I got her to move into the 69 position and while she continued to deep throat me I licked her tasty shaved pussy before moving up to her asshole. Not only did she not mind this, but Alice told me to stick my tongue right up her fucking ass. Some great sex followed in mish and doggy and then I asked her to suck me off and she obliged bringing me to an explosive orgasm (still uncovered). Alice keeps her red high heels on during the action and afterwards tidies up before she gets dressed - a fantastic sight. A very sexy and friendly lady who I would see more if she was nearer to Tampa,Report by muffinthemule Feb 2011

Carmen, Awesome Female - 23 Sep, 2010 Met her more than 4 times.. and she has me coming for more each time... sensual soft body... great kissing... and she loves giving the stick some nice ... she is just stunning...I liked Carmen very much. I had two hours with her and it was great. Her boobs are a real turn me on, that a girl would make herself look like a porn star just to make me want to f*** her more. Sexy girl! Yes!!

Marci, A-cup Hottie - 22 Sep, 2010 I like Marci Ive seen her twice now. She slim and sexy like the site says, tries really hard to please her man. She ain't a C cup, I even had a look inside her bra, 32 A she is. Doesn't matter to me. She said she was saving for boob job, I told her to stay like she is! Plenty of bigger girls with tits like cows if that's what turns you on guys. The good thing about petite girls like Marci, tight arse and tight little pussy, like a virgin. Seriously nice girl, good personality, likes to kiss, likes plenty of action with tongue and fingers in her ... . Recommended +++++. Thanks Marci, Andy xxx Great Boobs! - 6 Aug, 2010

Heather is a hot young girl with a lovely personality and (even more important) a super tight little snatch. But she carries her best feature round in front of her. Her tits are just fantastic, and I shot my load over them not once but twice in an hour. Just great!! Thanks Heather xxx Guys you have to see this girl, trust me!! Outstandingly sexy - one of the very best. Escorts I have ever seen... - Oct, 2010

Anastasia Comments: I got there early and she was there. Our appointment was easy and i feel like i had all of her attention . She is pretty and has a lovely warm personaliity . We laughed and flirted and she gave me a massage to die for . She gave me also the BEST GFE , i have ever had . I left a very happy man ...Im seeing her next week .... Report by john c Sept 2010

Alice, is warm , seductive, very sexy and full of energy. Alice kisses in a passionate and sensual manner. Alice was able to deliver absolutely everything I wanted ( Massage, OWO, and A Level) and did so with enthusiasm and without hesitation. One of the best experiences with a escort. Alice made me very happy. Report by como Oct 2010

Monica, is fairly new doing this for about 2 months now, just loves sexy massages and doesn’t like to waste time talking too much before the action begins but wants to get straight into things. So if you’re after full on Top.. she is tops. She arrived looking fresh and appealing in a short summer dress, bare legs with high heels. She removed her dress as we chatted having a drink. Wearing just her white bra and panties she straddled me on the sofa as I helped her out of the remaining underwear quickly followed by my clothes being removed by Ingrid. She gave me a deep and fantastic BBBJ as we fondled each other. I was now fully charged and we petted for a time before ... as we rolled round the floor for some time fingering her bum hole at the same time whilst she French kissed passionately as she tweaking and touched my balls. End of round one, a quick drink and into round two followed by some ... and a new vibrating toy she had recently brought. Giving her some more attention she gave me more BBBJ as I popped my cork.... What a fantastic Minx she is. Top girl. Don’t miss out on her. Report by Carl.

Heather, Have seen Heather 6 times previously and she has been"treating" me for various sexual shortcomings over a 5 month period,at her Orlando Aprt. All problems of premature ejaculation,erection failure and general unease have been fully addressed and cured. This 2 hours was packed with a superb erotic massage including two party tricks to die for. As well as undivided attention to everything sexually arousing, she gave oral as never before experienced and covered penetration in mish, rev cowgirl and finishing in doggy in front of large mirror. I arrived with a spring in my step and left like an OAP, cured and ecstatic. Yes,yes I will return. Heather is a beautiful lady who gives her undivided attention to you. She and her Aprtment are scrupulously clean. A shower,drink and clean towels are available,both before and after (I like to take a bottle of red to show my appreciation).The depth of feeling she arouses in me cannot be adequately described in words other than she is the tops and I need not look elsewhwere. John C